D is for Dala Horse: A Nordic Countries Alphabet


By Kathy-jo Wargin and illustrated by Renée Graef.

Located in Northern Europe and the North Atlantic, the Nordic countries and territories are comprised of Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Iceland, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Svalbard, and Åland. While they may share a region and some traditions, each has its own distinct geography, history, and heritage.

This book gives young readers a fun A-Z tour of this remarkable region.

Kathy-jo Wargin is the author of 45 books for children.

Hardcover, 40 pages.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered